Dancing and Writing and Dancing Some More!! :D

253389_264016806945700_7410010_n.jpg

Writing Chapter 8 that was inspired by a song named “Hollywood” by Nickelback, it’s fun to bring a made up restaurant of mine to life through words.  Since the restaurant is a hybrid of a dance club and a legit yummy restaurant!  Bringing the atmosphere alive with loud heart-pumping music plus the smell of everything delicious is SOOOO fun!  My hopes is to bring the feeling of being in a live concert type setting with the add on of the best innovative food one can buy!  What’s better than a combination of music and food? Can life get better?!  Like Brian Regan once boldly stated in a joke after asking the same question about life, “I submit that it canNOT!”

Anyways, this will be short today, but I’m having a lot of fun with this chapter!  Even though it will end kind of tragically for some of my characters…. 😛 It’ll make it more dramatic, I guess.  It also will help some people relate, so I’ve chosen to include it for that purpose as well since life doesn’t always feel like a bowl of peaches and cream…

BACK TO WRITING!! I want to finish this chapter today if I can! 😀 😀 😀

P.S. the pic included was a photo I took of the band RED when I went to one of their concerts a few years ago with my brother and his friend.  One of the best concerts ever!!!  I freaking love music!

Leave a Reply

